SWISS GOURMET SALT – KRAFTSALZ

FROM THE DEPTHS OF THE FOREST STORED AT THE PLACE OF NATURAL POWER
THE REFINED SWISS SALT

The delicacy for seasoning and tasting food. Available in 100g for the discerning gourmet or for upscale gastronomy here online and at selected sales points.

SWISS GOURMET SALT

JUST A MATTER OF TASTE

Swiss gourmet salt – Pure or in three refined flavours.

Taste. Life. Style

 

Pure Kraftsalz with gold leaf

KRAFTSALZ CLASSIC
FOR ALL DISHES

Pure Kraftsalz with gold leaf.

The Kraftsalz Classic rests for 8 weeks at the place of power and is then refined with gold leaf.

It is ideally suited for daily use. For salting and refining of all kinds of food and dishes. The Swiss Gourmet Salt Classic is the indispensable flavour enhancer in every gourmet household and in upscale gastronomy. Excellent also as a souvenir & suitable as a gift.

Kraftsalz with lavender and gold leaf

KRAFTSALZ LAVENDER
MEDITERRANEAN DISHES

Kraftsalz with lavender and gold leaf.

The fresh, slightly bitter and spicy aroma of lavender resembles rosemary.

The taste ranges from light vanilla to rosemary, camphor and bergamot.

The Kraftsalz Lavender goes well with meat such as lamb, beef, pork or game. Marinades and especially grilled vegetables, dips, salads, sauces, desserts and bread are given a very special flavour by the lavender aroma.

Kraftsalz with roses and gold leaf

KRAFTSALZ ROSE
FAR EASTERN DISHES

Kraftsalz with roses and gold leaf.

Slightly reddish salt with an unobtrusive sweetness with undertones of honey, floral, herbaceous to slightly peppery.

The Rose Kraftsalz an excellent accompaniment to soft pasta and mustard sauces, white meat, fish and for all kinds of preparation of Far Eastern dishes. It is lovingly mixed with dried and ground rose petals to give it a light pink hue. The taste of the roses is stimulating.

Kraftsalz with lemongrass and gold leaf

KRAFTSALZ LEMONGRASS
ASIAN DISHES

Kraftsalz with lemongrass and gold leaf.

Strong and fresh taste of lemon.

The fresh lemon taste of lemongrass goes well with meat dishes, especially poultry, sauces, marinades, soups and curries. It also goes well with fish and seafood, as well as with rice and pasta dishes.

Lemongrass Kraftsalz is an excellent accompaniment to light summer dishes and salads.

TIME & POWER

ALL NATURE

Great things happen when time meets power. Kraftsalz.

For over 200 million years, the fine Swiss salt has been stored protected in the mountain. About 500 years ago, mining of the salty spring began in Bex in the canton of Vaud. The pure product of the Swiss Alps is carefully extracted with the purest glacier water and produced ready for consumption by the Saline de Bex SA in 1880 Bex using its own hydropower.

Kraftsalz is produced when the pure salt rests for eight weeks at the power station in Tuggen, Canton Schwyz and is then further processed. The salt is refined by hand with 23 carat gold and offered as pure power salt or in various flavours. As a limited edition and nobly packaged, the result is a sensual spice that convinces with taste, history and style. For daily use in the kitchen, as an eye-catcher on the dining table for seasoning dishes or as a special gift. Enjoy the Swiss gourmet salt.

KRAFTSALZ – SCHWEIZER GOURMET SALZ

AUS DER TIEFE DES WALDES AM KRAFTORT GELAGERT
DAS VEREDELTE SCHWEIZER SALZ

Die Delikatesse zum Abschmecken und Würzen von Speisen. Zu 100g für den anspruchsvollen Feinschmecker oder für die gehobene Gastronomie hier online und an ausgewählten Verkaufsstellen erhältlich.

SCHWEIZER GOURMET SALZ

REINE GESCHMACKSACHE

Schweizer Gourmet Salz. Pur oder in drei raffienierten Geschmacksnuancen.

Taste. Life. Style.

Reines Kraftsalz mit Blattgold

KRAFTSALZ CLASSIC
FÜR JEDEN FEINSCHMECKER

Reines Kraftsalz mit Blattgold.

Das Kraftsalz Classic ruht 8 Wochen am Kraftort und wird anschliessend mit Blattgold veredelt. Für den täglichen Gebrauch bestens geeignet. Zum Salzen und Veredeln von allerlei Speisen und Gerichten. Das Schweizer Gourmet Salz Classic ist der unentbehrliche Geschmacksverstärker in jedem Feinschmecker-Haushalt und in der gehobenen Gastronomie. Hervorragend auch als Mitbringsel & Geschenk geeignet.

Kraftsalz mit Lavendel und Blattgold

KRAFTSALZ LAVENDEL
MEDITERRANE KÜCHE

Kraftsalz mit Lavendel und Blattgold.

Das frische, leicht herbe und würzige Aroma von Lavendel ähnelt Rosmarin. Der Geschmack reicht von leichter Vanillenote, über Rosmarin und Kampfer bis hin zu Bergamotte.

Lavendel passt bestens zum Fleisch, wie: Lamm, Rind, Schwein oder Wild. Marinaden und besonders gegrilltes Gemüse, Dips, Salate, Saucen, Desserts und Brot erhalten durch das Lavendelaroma eine ganz besondere Geschmacksnote.

Kraftsalz mit Rosen und Blattgold

KRAFTSALZ ROSE
FERNOST KÜCHE

Kraftsalz mit Rosen und Blattgold.

Leicht rötliches Salz mit einer unaufdringlichen Süsse mit Unternoten von honigartig, blumig, krautig bis leicht pfeffrig.

Rose passt hervorragend zu sanften Pasta- und Senfsaucen, weissem Fleisch, Fisch und für allerlei Zubereitung von fernöstlichen Speisen. Es wird liebevoll mit getrockneten und gemahlenen Rosenblüten vermengt und erhält dadurch eine leichte Rosatönung. Der Geschmack der Rosen ist anregend.

Kraftsalz mit Zitronengras und Blattgold

KRAFTSALZ ZITRONENGRAS
ASIATISCHE KÜCHE

Kraftsalz mit Zitronengras und Blattgold.

Kräftiger und frischer Geschmack nach Zitronen.

Der frisch-zitronige Geschmack von Zitronengras passt hervorragend zu Fleischgerichten – insbesondere zu Geflügel, zum Abschmecken von Saucen, Marinaden, Suppen und Currys. Ausserdem zu Fisch und Meeresfrüchten, sowie zu Reis- und Nudelgerichten & zu leichten Sommergerichten und Salaten.

ZEIT & KRAFT

ALLES NATUR

Grosses entsteht, wenn Zeit auf Kraft trifft. Kraftsalz.

Seit über 200 Millionen Jahren lagert geschützt im Berg das feine Schweizer Salz. Vor etwa 500 Jahren begann der Abbau der salzhaltigen Quelle in Bex, Kanton Waadt. Das reine Produkt der Schweizer Alpen wird behutsam mit reinstem Gletscherwasser extrahiert und mit eigener Wasserkraft der Saline de Bex SA in 1880 Bex konsumbereit hergestellt.

Kraftsalz entsteht, wenn das reine Salz acht Wochen am Kraftort in Tuggen, Kanton Schwyz ruht und danach weiter verarbeitet wird. Das Salz wird in Handarbeit mit 23 Karat Gold veredelt und als reines Kraftsalz oder in verschiedenen Geschmacksvarianten angeboten. Als limitierte Auflage und edel verpackt, entsteht so ein sinnliches Gewürz, welches mit Geschmack, Geschichte und Stil überzeugt. Für den täglichen Gebrauch in der Küche, als Hingucker auf dem Esstisch zum Nachwürzen von Speisen oder als besonderes Geschenk hervorragend geeignet. Probiere es selbst. Geniesse deine Speisen neu.